McMillan Magnet Center

My objective is to become a part of an education community and make a difference in the lives of the students by enhancing their strengths and by providing a safe environment for them to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

Denise Gaines Board Member


Adam Steffen

Vice President:

Steven D. Kinkead


Barbara Velázquez 


Superintendent Mark Evans 


Marque Snow (Board of Education)  Bridget Donovan (OEA)
Juliana Garza  Sharon Kirshenbaum
Dr. Edward Klima  Sarah Rhynalds Gilbert
Gema Simmmons, MD Ernie Boykin (Board Development Chair) 
David VanMetre (Finance Chair)  Denise Gaines 
Sara Howard Barbara Velazquez 
Dan Rock   

Stepping Up

2nd in the Nation

2nd in National Ranking Division 1
 K-12 Education Foundations


OPS Proud

Funding for OPS Programs and Scholarships

Guide Star

Guide Star Exchange

Provides Key Information on Non-Profits 

OSF Kids Club

OSF Kids Club

OPS Before and After School Care